Jefferson Elementary School Ensuring Learning While Challenging and Supporting Each Student to Achieve Full Potential

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Welcome to the new Jefferson Elementary website!

Officers and Committee Chairs

Co-President: Meg Gollnick gollnickm@gmail.com and Margie Hirose, margie.hirose@gmail.com
 
Vice President: Brian Edwards bgedwards20@gmail.com
 
Co-Secretary: Jaclyn Gotch jgotch@gmail.com and Kelli Cooper kelli_kid86@wsu.edu
 
Treasurer: Brandy Wiser brandywiser@gmail.com
 

PTA Committee Chairs

Art Docent

Heather Carter

(509) 332-5150

heather_h_carter@yahoo.com

Art Show

Heather Carter (509) 332-5150 heather_h_carter@yahoo.com

Book Fair

Brian Edwards

(509) 592-0151

bgedwards20@gmail.com

Box Tops

Jaclyn Gotch

(509) 339-9726

jgotch@gmail.com

Bulletin Board

Lisa Opgenorth

(509) 432-9371

linzy47@hotmail.com

Carnival

Laura Winder

(509) 432-1232

winderlaura@gmail.com

Chess Club

Christy McCloy (509) 222-8476  cmccloywa@gmail.com 

Drama Club

Angela Gibson (509) 592-7300 07redr6@gmail.com 

Drama Club

MegAnn Moore (509) 254-7012

End of Year BBQ

Shari Carter (509) 432-1790

Food Pantry

Linhda Sagen

(509) 332-5340

linhdasagen@yahoo.com

Fundraiser

Meg Gollnick  (509) 432-6736 gollnickm@gmail.com 

Green Team

Kelli Cooper

(509) 592-7940

kelli_kid86@wsu.edu 

Green Team

Ericka Young

(208) 301-3505

ericka.larsen@gmail.com

JES T-Shirts

Megan Brannan

(509) 998-3700

meganbrannan@gmail.com

Math Club

vacant    

Membership

Brian Edwards (509) 592-0151 bgedwards20@gmail.com 

Movie Night

Kelli Cooper (509) 592-7940 kelli_kid86@wsu.edu 

Newsletter

Josh Heim (509) 336-5038  designheim@gmail.com

Reader Board

Senait Tekale (919) 601-2456 senait.t@gmail.com 

Science & Technology Fair

Brenda Schroeder (509) 339-5320 bschroeder@uidaho.edu 

Silverwood Reading Program

Ashley Herridge

(509) 330-6716

clintnashley@hotmail.com 

Spaghetti Feed

Meg Gollnick (509) 432-6736 gollnickm@gmail.com 

Staff Appreciation

Ashley Herridge

(509) 330-6716

clintnashley@hotmail.com

Staff Appreciation

Jaclyn Gotch

(509) 339-9726

jgotch@gmail.com

Staff Mini-Grants

Jodi Winchell

(509) 334-6343

jodiean@roadrunner.com

Student Directory

Margie Hirose 

(509) 432-3979

Yearbook

Megan Brannan

(509) 998-3700

meganbrannan@gmail.com