Jefferson Elementary School Ensuring Learning While Challenging and Supporting Each Student to Achieve Full Potential

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Welcome to the new Jefferson Elementary website!

PTA Events

2018-2019
Date
Day Event Time
October 19 Friday Movie Night
6:00 pm
October 22-26 Monday-Friday Book Fair
Times Vary
October 24 Wednesday Green Team 3:00-4:00pm
November 2 Friday Class Photos and Individual Retakes All Day
November 2 Friday Chess Club 3:00-4:00pm
November 6 Tuesday PTA Meeting - Free Childcare 7:00pm
November 16 Friday Movie Night 6:00pm
November 28 Wednesday Green Team 3:00-4:00pm
December 4 Tuesday PTA Meeting - Free Childcare 7:00pm
December 7 Friday Chess Club 3:00-4:00pm
December 14 Friday Movie Night 6:00pm
December 19 Wednesday Green Team 3:00-4:00pm
January 8 Tuesday PTA Meeting - Free Childcare 7:00pm
January 11 Friday Chess Club 3:00-4:00pm
January 11 Friday Movie Night 6:00pm
January 23 Wednesday Green Team 3:00-4:00pm
January 25 Friday Carnival 6:00-8:00pm
February 1 Friday Chess Club 3:00-4:00pm
February 5 Tuesday PTA Meeting - Free Childcare 7:00pm
February 7 Thursday Spaghetti Feed Fundraiser at LMS for 5th Grade Camp 5:30-7:00pm
February 20 Wednesday Green Team 3:00-4:00pm
February 22 Friday Movie Night 6:00pm
March 1 Friday Chess Club 3:00-4:00pm
March 5 Tuesday PTA Meeting - Free Childcare 7:00pm
March 20 Wednesday Green Team 3:00-4:00pm
March 22 Friday Movie Night 6:00pm
March 28 Thursday PTA Science & Technology Fair 6:00-7:00pm
April 9 Tuesday PTA Meeting - Free Childcare 7:00pm
April 10 Wednesday Green Team 3:00-4:00pm
April 12 Friday Chess Club 3:00-4:00pm
April 19 Friday Movie Night 6:00pm
April 25 Thursday JES Open House 5:00-6:00pm
April 25 Thursday PTA Art Show 5:00-6:00pm
April 30 Monday Drama Club 3:00-4:00pm
May 3 Friday Chess Club-Last One! 3:00-4:00pm
May 7 Tuesday PTA Meeting-Free Childcare 7:00pm 
May 6-10
Monday-Friday
5th Grade Camp (Camp Wooten)  
May 22 Wednesday Green Team 3:00-4:00pm
May 31 Friday Movie Night 6:00pm
June 4 Tuesday PTA Meeting-NO Childcare 7:00pm
June 5-7 Wednesday-Friday Book Fair Times Vary
June 7 Friday PTA End-of-Year BBQ 6:00-7:30pm
June 14 Friday Last Day of School! 11:00 am