Special Programs School Based Teams

Franklin Elementary School
509-334-5641

Jefferson Elementary School
509-332-2617

Sunnyside Elementary School
509-334-1800

Kamiak Elementary School
509-336-7205

Lincoln Middle School
509-334-3411

Pullman High School
509-332-1551

504 Coordinators/Counselors:

Case Managers:

Head Start and Child Find
509-334-9290
Psychologist: Alexa Broughton, abroughton@psd267.org, ext. 1704
Speech Language Pathologist: Tiffany Starrett, tstarrett@psd267.org
Case Manager: Nathan Remaley, nremaley@psd267.org

Developmental Preschool and Birth-3
509-332-4420
Psychologist: Alexa Broughton, abroughton@psd267.org, ext. 1704
Speech Language Pathologist: Jessie Armstrong, jarmstrong@psd267.org, ext. 1736
Case Manager: Heather Franklin, hfranklin@psd267.org, ext. 1138

District Wide
Birth -12 Occupational Therapist: Karen Hill, khill@psd267.org
Occupational Therapist Assistant: Debbie Wright, dwright@psd267.org, ext. 1635
Birth - 12 Physical Therapist: Jamie Larsen, jlarsen@psd267.org